Get in Touch with Allied Public Risk

Allied Public Risk is proud to have professionals strategically placed throughout the United States to provide our producers and their clients with knowledgeable counsel and service. Our team specializes in all aspects of public and quasi-public entity underwriting.

Executive Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Fuller, Paul, CPCU CEO pfuller@alliedpublicrisk.com 415.205.8648
Gilmore, Stephanie, RPLU President/COO sgilmore@alliedpublicrisk.com 480.823.5457
DePasquale, Sara Senior Vice President/Primary Practice Head sdepasqua@alliedpublicrisk.com 206.319.2512
Zechlin, Margaret, CPCU Executive Vice President/Alternative Practice Head mzechlin@alliedpublicrisk.com 415.761.8628
Pappas, George, CPCU, ARM-P Senior Vice President/Distribution Head gpappas@alliedpublicrisk.com 512.409.6627

Primary Practice

WaterPlus Team:

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Wang, Elaine WaterPlus Lead Underwriter ewang@alliedpublicrisk.com  206 775 2519
Gomez, Priscilla WaterPlus Lead Underwriter pgomez@alliedpublicrisk.com  210 638 9721
Latta, Antony WaterPlus Underwriter alatta@alliedpublicrisk.com 650 773 5375
Gonzales, Conrad WaterPlus Underwriter – Trainee cgonzales@alliedpublicrisk.com 210 394 5287

CalMutuals JPRIMA Team:

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Garza, Mia JPRIMA P&C/WC Manager mgarza@alliedpublicrisk.com  830 837 4369
Gilmore, Chase JRPIMA Underwriter-Trainee cgilmore@alliedpublicrisk.com 480 826 7542

FirePlus Team:

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Wang, Elaine FirePlus Lead Underwriter ewang@alliedpublicrisk.com 206 775 2519
Brinkkoeter, Jessie FirePlus Underwriter-Trainee jbrinkkoeter@alliedpublicrisk.com 210 965 3859

MuniPlus Team:

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Toth, Maureen MuniPlus Senior Underwriter mtoth@alliedpublicrisk.com 312 672 5007
Vega, Migdalia MuniPlus Senior Underwriter mvega@alliedpublicrisk.com 480 205 6192
Seymour, Brandon MuniPlus Underwriter bseymour@alliedpublicrisk.com 949 412 9940

Alternative Practice Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Basch, Alie Regional Underwriting Director abasch@alliedpublicrisk.com  347 689 7558
McCarthy, Kelly Regional Underwriting Director kmccarthy@alliedpublicrisk.com  314 224 5768