Get in Touch with Allied Public Risk

Allied Public Risk is proud to have professionals strategically placed throughout the United States to provide our producers and their clients with knowledgeable counsel and service. Our team specializes in all aspects of public and quasi-public entity underwriting.

Executive Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Fuller, Paul, CPCU CEO pfuller@alliedpublicrisk.com 415.205.8648
Gilmore, Jerel Actuary/Vice President Operations jgilmore@alliedpublicrisk.com 480.580.2988
Gilmore, Stephanie, RPLU President/COO sgilmore@alliedpublicrisk.com 480.823.5457
DePasquale, Sara Senior Vice President/Primary Practice Head sdepasquale@alliedpublicrisk.com 206.319.2512
Zechlin, Margaret, CPCU Executive Vice President/Alternative Practice Head mzechlin@alliedpublicrisk.com 415.761.8628
Pappas, George, CPCU, ARM-P Senior Vice President/Distribution Head gpappas@alliedpublicrisk.com 512.409.6627

Primary Practice

WaterPlus Team:

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Wang, Elaine WaterPlus Lead Underwriter ewang@alliedpublicrisk.com  206 775 2519
Villalobos, Priscilla WaterPlus Lead Underwriter pvillalobos@alliedpublicrisk.com  210 707 5601
Latta, Antony WaterPlus Underwriter alatta@alliedpublicrisk.com 650 773 5375
Gonzales, Conrad WaterPlus Underwriter – Trainee cgonzales@alliedpublicrisk.com 210 394 5287

CalMutuals JPRIMA Team:

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Garza, Mia JPRIMA P&C/WC Manager mgarza@alliedpublicrisk.com  830 837 4369
Gilmore, Chase JRPIMA Underwriter-Trainee cgilmore@alliedpublicrisk.com 480 826 7542

FirePlus Team:

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Wang, Elaine FirePlus Lead Underwriter ewang@alliedpublicrisk.com 206 775 2519
Brinkkoeter, Jessie FirePlus Underwriter jbrinkkoeter@alliedpublicrisk.com 830 632 6160

MuniPlus Team:

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Toth, Maureen MuniPlus Underwriting Director mtoth@alliedpublicrisk.com 312 672 5007
Phillips, Jessica MuniPlus Underwriting Director jphillips@alliedpublicrisk.com 518 690 5077
Seymour, Brandon MuniPlus Underwriter bseymour@alliedpublicrisk.com 949 412 9940

Alternative Practice Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Basch, Alie Regional Underwriting Director abasch@alliedpublicrisk.com  347 689 7558
McCarthy, Kelly Regional Underwriting Director kmccarthy@alliedpublicrisk.com  314 224 5768